Administration

Amy Wilcox : Principal

Amy Wilcox | Principal

My Email: amy.wilcox@washk12.org


Brooklyn Mclaws : Title 1 Coordinator

Brooklyn Mclaws | Title 1 Coordinator

My Email: brooklyn.mclaws@washk12.org


Cheri Maxwell : Learning Coach

Cheri Maxwell | Learning Coach

My Email: cheri.maxwell@washk12.org


Elisabeth Gardner : Counselor

Elisabeth Gardner | Counselor

My Email: elisabeth.gardner@washk12.org


Carol Abbott : Secretary

Carol Abbott | Secretary

My Email: carol.abbott@washk12.org

  • Finance


Bree Gibson : Secretary

Bree Gibson | Secretary

My Email: bree.gibson@washk12.org

  • Registrar

  • Lunch Secretary


Paola Topete Lopez : Secretary

Paola Topete Lopez | Secretary

My Email: paola.topete@washk12.org