Report Bullying

school_logo
Heritage Elementary
747 East Riverside Dr.
St. George, Utah 84790
P: 435.628.4427
F: 435.628.5771

Support Staff

Connie Myers : Music Teacher

Connie Myers | Music Teacher

My Email: connie.myers@washk12.org


Laura Welch : STEM

Laura Welch | STEM

My Email: laura.welch@washk12.org


Selina Hoffman : STEM

Selina Hoffman | STEM

My Email: selina.hoffman@washk12.org


Shelly Howard : Head Cook - Lunch Staff

Shelly Howard | Head Cook - Lunch Staff

My Email: shelly.howard@washk12.org


Jennae Snow : Reading Intervention

Jennae Snow | Reading Intervention

My Email: jennae.snow@washk12.org


Trevor Anderton : Head Custodian

Trevor Anderton | Head Custodian

My Email: trevor.anderton@washk12.org


Spencer Beaumier : Title I Technology Specialist

Spencer Beaumier | Title I Technology Specialist

My Email: spencer.beaumier@washk12.org


Christena Hunt : Library/Media

Christena Hunt | Library/Media

My Email: christena.hunt@washk12.org


Jane Crowther : Title I i-Ready Lab Tech

Jane Crowther | Title I i-Ready Lab Tech

My Email: jane.crowther@washk12.org