Report Bullying

school_logo
Heritage Elementary
747 East Riverside Dr.
St. George, Utah 84790
P: 435.628.4427
F: 435.628.5771

Administration and Office Staff

Mikell Bundy : Learning Coach

Mikell Bundy | Learning Coach

My Email: mikell.bundy@washk12.org


Marjorie Blake : Secretary

Marjorie Blake | Secretary

My Email: marjorie.blake@washk12.org


Paul Orchard : Title I Coordinator

Paul Orchard | Title I Coordinator

My Email: paul.orchard@washk12.org

CLICK HERE for Heritage Elementary Title I information.


Gaye Sullivan : Secretary

Gaye Sullivan | Secretary

My Email: gaye.sullivan@washk12.org


Robertha Robbins : Secretary/Health Assistant

Robertha Robbins | Secretary/Health Assistant

My Email: robertha.robbins@washk12.org


Melissa Dude : Counselor

Melissa Dude | Counselor

My Email: melissa.dude@washk12.org

My Counselor information page: CLICK HERE


Adam Baker : Principal

Adam Baker | Principal

My Email: adam.baker@washk12.org

CLICK HERE for my Principal's Message.

CLICK HERE for our latest Heritage Elementary news via our school blog.